Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

CHOICE Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation and Pain Management located in Lanham, Hyattsville, Gaithersburg, Dundalk & Pikesville, MD

25 total reviews

CHOICE Pain & Rehabilitation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CHOICE Pain & Rehabilitation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth H.
Submitted 01/13/20
Ms. Adeena is very professional and actually sits and listens to you. She cares about your well being and wants to make sure you are comfortable as possible. She actually takes time with me and helps with all my needs. Thank you Adeena
Joe B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Ms.McBride is an Excellent person with close contact with Patient Miss Joe A. Brown outstanding team player. She Focus her attention On patient and concern from my last appointment and other prior doctors any visit with my health concern. And how I’m doing since my last appointment and prior with medication from Choice Pain visits with patient Miss Joe. A. Brown. I wish some other things should change with traveling from Columbia, Md. to the city it’s hard on my body driving every month and unable to pass urine and discontinued of one medication and order less strengthen my pain tolerate is very, very, very low. Thank You Miss Joe Brown
Carrie W.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very friendly
Dana J.
Submitted 12/31/19
Amazing
Kara M.
Submitted 12/30/19
It feels good to have a doctor who listens to your on going concerns about y
Stephanie Marie C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Always prompt, friendly and professional
Chante F.
Submitted 12/28/19
Alex is a wonderful doctor... He's knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very warm n comfortable. I could talk to the doctor about all of the issues that I have. With recommendation on how to make things better.
Rachelle L.
Submitted 12/19/19
The staff customer service is kind and helpful. I appreciate James Hill NP and his knowledge on my medical condition he is very professional.
Jamette B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Regina G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Where there is pain or nerves the clinic look into it.. And work on finding the problems
Craig Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very nice people treat you very well Does not take too long usually your in-and-out fast
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Shin is very knowledgeable, compassionate and works hard to find the best treatments for individual health issues. Understands it's not a 1 shoe size fits all when in comes to chronic pain. Also gave me a cortisone shot in my hip that I'm incredibly thankful for and that he nailed it in the right area. I actually got some sleep last night! Staff also always so nice and helpful. Thanks to all.
Kelly T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Alex is terrific. Thorough and interested in your issues. He listens enough to address the issue. I’m impressed with him.
Glenn D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Now that Choice pain has absorbed the client base from Maryland pain Center. I was very pleased, if not shocked that in today's world I was seen EXACTLY on my scheduled appointment time. .. the physician was very thorough in addressing any and all of my concerns. With my conditions slowly deteriorating oh, he took the time to explain what lies in front of me down the road and several different plans of attack to think about until we reach that point in time overall outstanding service
Tonya L.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love Dr.Mills she is very nice and I really appreciate that.She is a very good doctor I am highly satisfied with her.Dr.Mills is the best I highly recommend her she awesome.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Hill is a pleasant Doctor he has helped alot with my back pain. Thank u so much!!
SABRINA W.
Submitted 12/11/19
I just went over some different options that where available to me and went over pain number
Marshila D.
Submitted 12/11/19
DOCTOR HILL IS THE BEST DOCTOR IVE HAD, HE MAKE SURE U GET MRI'S AND XRAYS, AND TREAT ME WITH SO MUCH RESPECT, I WISH THERE WAS DOCTORS LIKE HIM
Shelly W.
Submitted 12/11/19
I enjoy talking to the staff as well as my doctor.,because she meets all my needs and not just want my money like a lot of doctors I know.,so enjoy coming to choice pain .,because it’s about the patient and not about them seeing me and just saying anything and seeing me On my way!