Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

CHOICE Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation and Pain Management located in Lanham, Hyattsville, Gaithersburg, Dundalk, Baltimore, Rosedale & Olney MD.

31 total reviews

CHOICE Pain & Rehabilitation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CHOICE Pain & Rehabilitation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Location was easy to find. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Office was clean and well maintained. Doctor was excellent and made me feel at ease.
CATHRINE O.
Submitted 06/17/20
A very pleasant experience. “Alex” was my attending physician. Very attentive and thorough.
Monique G.
Submitted 05/19/20
It was good everybody good
Yesenia M.
Submitted 05/15/20
I recommend Choice pain rehabilitation,they are very professional and hear you out what is wrong,Very patience and they care about your pain, I am very happy my dr tries work out my plan explains bk to me step by step..
Anke D.
Submitted 03/13/20
It was my first visit and it was nice to be taken seriously. I've had 44 yrs of serious health problems and this was a very good 1st experience. It's hard to find good pain management, so I'm glad I found an office closer to home.
Angela H.
Submitted 02/25/20
My experiences with Dr. Obi has been nothing less than WONDERFUL! He is a FANTASTIC man with an EXTRAORDINARY bedside manner! Dr. Obi is extremely EFFICIENT and he listen to ALL of my concerns! GOD created a RARE JEWEL when HE made Dr. Obi!! Thank You for being YOU!!!
Beth H.
Submitted 01/13/20
Ms. Adeena is very professional and actually sits and listens to you. She cares about your well being and wants to make sure you are comfortable as possible. She actually takes time with me and helps with all my needs. Thank you Adeena
Joe B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Ms.McBride is an Excellent person with close contact with Patient Miss Joe A. Brown outstanding team player. She Focus her attention On patient and concern from my last appointment and other prior doctors any visit with my health concern. And how I’m doing since my last appointment and prior with medication from Choice Pain visits with patient Miss Joe. A. Brown. I wish some other things should change with traveling from Columbia, Md. to the city it’s hard on my body driving every month and unable to pass urine and discontinued of one medication and order less strengthen my pain tolerate is very, very, very low. Thank You Miss Joe Brown
Carrie W.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very friendly
Dana J.
Submitted 12/31/19
Amazing
Kara M.
Submitted 12/30/19
It feels good to have a doctor who listens to your on going concerns about y
Stephanie Marie C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Always prompt, friendly and professional
Chante F.
Submitted 12/28/19
Alex is a wonderful doctor... He's knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very warm n comfortable. I could talk to the doctor about all of the issues that I have. With recommendation on how to make things better.
Rachelle L.
Submitted 12/19/19
The staff customer service is kind and helpful. I appreciate James Hill NP and his knowledge on my medical condition he is very professional.
Jamette B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Regina G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Where there is pain or nerves the clinic look into it.. And work on finding the problems
Craig Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very nice people treat you very well Does not take too long usually your in-and-out fast
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Shin is very knowledgeable, compassionate and works hard to find the best treatments for individual health issues. Understands it's not a 1 shoe size fits all when in comes to chronic pain. Also gave me a cortisone shot in my hip that I'm incredibly thankful for and that he nailed it in the right area. I actually got some sleep last night! Staff also always so nice and helpful. Thanks to all.
Kelly T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Alex is terrific. Thorough and interested in your issues. He listens enough to address the issue. I’m impressed with him.