Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

CHOICE Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation and Pain Management located in Lanham, Hyattsville, Gaithersburg, Dundalk, Baltimore, Rosedale, Olney and Oxon Hill, MD

37 total reviews

CHOICE Pain & Rehabilitation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CHOICE Pain & Rehabilitation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachelle L.
Submitted 12/19/19
The staff customer service is kind and helpful. I appreciate James Hill NP and his knowledge on my medical condition he is very professional.
Jamette B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Regina G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Where there is pain or nerves the clinic look into it.. And work on finding the problems
Craig Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very nice people treat you very well Does not take too long usually your in-and-out fast
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Shin is very knowledgeable, compassionate and works hard to find the best treatments for individual health issues. Understands it's not a 1 shoe size fits all when in comes to chronic pain. Also gave me a cortisone shot in my hip that I'm incredibly thankful for and that he nailed it in the right area. I actually got some sleep last night! Staff also always so nice and helpful. Thanks to all.
Kelly T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Alex is terrific. Thorough and interested in your issues. He listens enough to address the issue. I’m impressed with him.
Glenn D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Now that Choice pain has absorbed the client base from Maryland pain Center. I was very pleased, if not shocked that in today's world I was seen EXACTLY on my scheduled appointment time. .. the physician was very thorough in addressing any and all of my concerns. With my conditions slowly deteriorating oh, he took the time to explain what lies in front of me down the road and several different plans of attack to think about until we reach that point in time overall outstanding service
Tonya L.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love Dr.Mills she is very nice and I really appreciate that.She is a very good doctor I am highly satisfied with her.Dr.Mills is the best I highly recommend her she awesome.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Hill is a pleasant Doctor he has helped alot with my back pain. Thank u so much!!
SABRINA W.
Submitted 12/11/19
I just went over some different options that where available to me and went over pain number
Marshila D.
Submitted 12/11/19
DOCTOR HILL IS THE BEST DOCTOR IVE HAD, HE MAKE SURE U GET MRI'S AND XRAYS, AND TREAT ME WITH SO MUCH RESPECT, I WISH THERE WAS DOCTORS LIKE HIM
Shelly W.
Submitted 12/11/19
I enjoy talking to the staff as well as my doctor.,because she meets all my needs and not just want my money like a lot of doctors I know.,so enjoy coming to choice pain .,because it’s about the patient and not about them seeing me and just saying anything and seeing me On my way!
Shane O.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good experience. Didn’t take long.
Marvin W.
Submitted 12/10/19
It was very professional and accurate.
SANDRA Y.
Submitted 12/09/19
I had shots put in both of my knees as I suffer from osteoarthritis. Dr.Shockly Dr. Shin and the new Dr. In which I didn't get his name made me feel very at ease and comfortable during the procedure. Mild discomfort but that is to be expected. I highly recommend this team of Drs. Very in tuned to my needs as I'm a big baby with needles. Thank You
Dean S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable
Tanika T.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was ok.